Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Transitional Kindergarten (TK) 

Mrs. Diane Sexton             dsexton@brssd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ann Snelling               asnelling@brssd.org

Mrs. Tia Cilia                        tcilia@brssd.org

Mrs. Kristen Walls              kwalls@brssd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Kim Suydam               ksuydam@brssd.org

Mrs. Allison Beltramo        abeltramo@brssd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Durand          tdurand@brssd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Jeri Crook                    jcrook@brssd.org

Mrs. Kim Donoho              kdonoho@brssd.org

Ms. Stefanie Nasir             snasir@brssd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Melody Stendal           mstendal@brssd.org

Ms. Tressa Sabo                 tsabo@brssd.org

Ms. Rachel Carter               rcarter@brssd.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Sean Nakamura          snakamura@brssd.org

Mr. Chris Suydam              csuydam@brssd.org

Ms. Jana Coyle                    jcoyle@brssd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Pamela Miller             pmiller@brssd.org

Ms. Breanna Duncan         bduncan@brssd.org

Ms. Justine Phipps              jphipps@brssd.org 

TK-2nd Music & Dance

Ms. Alex Magnuson

4th/5th Grade Science

Ms. Mia Fanourgiakis         mfanourgiakis@brssd.org

4th/5th Grade Music

Dr. Christopher Della Pietra       cdellapietra@brssd.org

Mr. Barnes                             

Mrs. Alexis Flores                         aflores@brssd.org

Admin Team

Principal

      Gwendolyn Rehling

Secretary

     Christine Klups

   

Student Services Team

Learning Center

Beth Boldt

Ellen McCarty

Lizzanne McCord

Reading Specialist

Julie Levonian

School Psychologist

Juliet Taylor

One Life Counseling

Kerri Haley

Speech

Julie Oeser

Support Staff

Custodians

Josue Mayorga

Library Media Specialist

Nannette Mahar

Behavioral Specialist

Alyssa Lund