Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Transitional Kindergarten (TK) 

Mrs. Diane Sexton             dsexton@brssd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ann Snelling               asnelling@brssd.org

Mrs. Tia Cilia                        tcilia@brssd.org

Mrs. Kristen Walls              kwalls@brssd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Kim Suydam              ksuydam@brssd.org

Mrs. Allison Beltramo       abeltramo@brssd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Durand          tdurand@brssd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Jeri Crook                   jcrook@brssd.org

Mrs. Kim Donoho              kdonoho@brssd.org

Ms. Stefanie Berini            snasir@brssd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Kathe Morris               kmorris@brssd.org

Ms. Tressa Sabo                 tsabo@brssd.org

Ms. Rachel Carter               rcarter@brssd.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Sean Nakamura          snakamura@brssd.org

Mr. Chris Suydam              csuydam@brssd.org

Ms. Jana Coyle                    jcoyle@brssd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Pamela Miller            pmiller@brssd.org

Ms. Breanna Duncan        bduncan@brssd.org

Ms. Justine Phipps             jphipps@brssd.org 

TK-2nd Music & Dance

 

4th/5th Grade Science

Ms. Mia Fanourgiakis         mfanourgiakis@brssd.org

4th/5th Grade Music

         Dr. Christopher Della Pietra       cdellapietra@brssd.org

         Mr. Barnes                                     lbarnes@brssd.org

         Mrs. Alexis Flores                         aflores@brssd.org

Admin Team

Principal

      Gwendolyn DeWees

Student Services Secretary

       Megan Owen-Crompton

Office Manager

 Christine Klups

Nutrition Clerk

Vanessa Targioni

 

 

Student Services Team

Learning Center

Beth Boldt

Ellen McCarty

Lizzanne McCord

Nimisha Patel

Reading Specialist

Julie Levonian

School Psychologist

Juliet Taylor

School Counselor

Katarina Cook

Speech Therapist

Julie Oeser

Library Media Specialist

Nanette Mahar

Occupational Therapist

Rachel Meinel

Behavioral Specialist

Megan Byerly

Special Circumstances Instructional Aides

Brenda Hally

Viridiana Lopez

Bita Paryani

Ceren Kurt Olgun

 

Support Staff

Custodians

Josue Mayorga (Lead Custodian)

Allison Martinez (Evening Custodian)