Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Transitional Kindergarten (TK) 

Mrs. Diane Sexton             dsexton@brssd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ann Snelling               asnelling@brssd.org

Mrs. Allison Beltramo       abeltramo@brssd.org

Mrs. Kristen Walls              kwalls@brssd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Kim Suydam              ksuydam@brssd.org

Mrs. Tia Cilia                       tcilia@brssd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Durand          tdurand@brssd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Jeri Crook                   jcrook@brssd.org

Mrs. Kim Donoho              kdonoho@brssd.org

Ms. Stefanie Berini            snasir@brssd.org

Mrs. Christine Allen           callen@brssd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Michelle Wike               mwike@brssd.org

Ms. Rachel Duanmu            rcarter@brssd.org

Ms. Tressa Sabo                   tsabo@brssd.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Sean Nakamura          snakamura@brssd.org

Mr. Chris Suydam              csuydam@brssd.org

Ms. Jana Coyle                    jcoyle@brssd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Pamela Miller            pmiller@brssd.org

Ms. Breanna Lawrence     bduncan@brssd.org

Ms. Justine Phipps             jphipps@brssd.org 

 

4th/5th Grade Science

Ms. Mia Fanourgiakis         mfanourgiakis@brssd.org

4th/5th Grade Music

         Dr. Christopher Della Pietra       cdellapietra@brssd.org

         Mr. Luke Barnes                           lbarnes@brssd.org

         Mrs. Alexis Flores                         aflores@brssd.org

Admin Team

Principal

      Gwendolyn DeWees

Office Manager / Administrative Assistant

       Megan Owen-Crompton

Student Services Secretary

Alexis Garcia

Nutrition Clerk

Farah Susantin

 

 

Student Services Team

Learning Center

Beth Boldt

Ellen McCarty

Nimisha Patel

Reading Specialist

Julie Levonian

School Psychologist

Adrienne Hill

School Counselor

Katarina Cook

Speech Therapist

Julie Oeser

Vanessa Liao

Library Media Specialist

Nanette Mahar

Occupational Therapist

Rachel Meinel

Behavioral Specialist

Megan Byerly

 

Support Staff

Custodians

Josue Mayorga (Lead Custodian)

Allison Martinez (Evening Custodian)