Skip to main content

President's Message

 

Please join us for our next PTA Meeting on Thursday, September 2nd at 7pm over Zoom. 

Join using the Zoom links in the calendar below.

Sincerely,

Kendra Orr

Cipriani PTA President

Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Cipriani PTA

2021-2022 Cipriani School PTA Executive Board

Role

Board Member Name

Contact (click to email)

President

Kendra Orr

president@cipriani-pta.org

Secretary

Tiffany Obayashi

secretary@cipriani-pta.org

Volunteers

Miriam De Carvalho

volunteers@cipriani-pta.org

Fundraising

Ingrid Lee

Fundraising@cipriani-pta.org

Treasurer

Lauren McNall

treasurer@cipriani-pta.org

Financial Secretary

Ashwini Peruri

Financial.secretary@cipriani-pta.org

Parliamentarian

Scotty Storey

parliamentarian@cipriani-pta.org

Historian

Vanessa Targioni

historian@cipriani-pta.org

Auditor

Katie Borrelli-Donnelly

auditor@cipriani-pta.org

District Council Representative

April Northrup

Council.rep@cipriani-pta.org

SchoolForce Chair

Marian Wells

sf@cipriani-pta.org
Cipriani's Free Online Library
Books

PTA Forms

Please make a copy of this form (file > make a copy) to complete any PTA-related reimbursement requests.

Donate to the Education Commitment Campaign, a PTA-SchoolForce partnership.

2021-2022 PTA Meeting Schedule

September 2

November 4

January 6

March 3

May 5

June 2

All meetings are on Thursdays from 7:00-8:00 pm and with 30 minutes of social time to follow.

Meeting Zoom links can be found in the calendar on this page.