Skip to main content

President's Message

HAPPY FALL WILDCATS!

Sincerely,

April Northrup

Cipriani PTA President

Cipriani PTA

This year, all the BRSSD Parent Teacher Associations (PTAs) and SchoolForce have partnered together to make it easier than ever before to support our schools. Rather than being asked to contribute to multiple organizations, if you donate during the Education Commitment Campaign time period of Aug 1-Oct 31, a single donation will cover virtually all of your child’s educational needs. One donation can be made to contribute to your PTA, school supplies, and SchoolForce, our education foundation. 

The suggested donation is $1,800 per student - the first $250 goes to your child’s PTA and the remainder to SchoolForce. Please donate what you can. If everyone gives what they can, every child benefits.

Donate to the Education Commitment Campaign

 

2020-2021 Cipriani School PTA Executive Board

Role

Board Member Name

Contact (click to email)

President

April Northrup

president@cipriani-pta.org

Secretary

Helena Johnson

secretary@cipriani-pta.org

Volunteers

Kendra Orr and Miraim De Carvahlo

volunteers@cipriani-pta.org

Fundraising

Maritza Rogers

Fundraising@cipriani-pta.org

Treasurer

Leroy Virnich

treasurer@cipriani-pta.org

Financial Secretary

Ashwini Peruri

Financial.secretary@cipriani-pta.org

Parliamentarian

Scotty Storey

parliamentarian@cipriani-pta.org

Historian

Marian Wells

historian@cipriani-pta.org

Auditor

Katie Borelli-Donnelly

auditor@cipriani-pta.org

District Council Representative

Vanessa Targioni

Council.rep@cipriani-pta.org

SchoolForce Chair

Jeff Goldman

sf@cipriani-pta.org

Cipriani PTA Events

Cipriani's Free Online Library
Books

PTA Forms

Check Request Form Link

   - Use this form for any PTA related reimbursement

 

2020-2021PTA Meeting Schedule

September 17

November 5

January 7

March 11

May 6

June 10

All meetings are on Thursdays from 7pm to 8:30pm and are scheduled to take place over Zoom. 

2019-2020 PTA Minutes