Skip to main content

President's Message

 

Please join us for our next PTA Meeting on Thursday, May 6th at 7pm over Zoom. 

Sincerely,

Kendra Orr

Cipriani PTA President

 

Calendar

Cipriani PTA

2020-2021 Cipriani School PTA Executive Board

Role

Board Member Name

Contact (click to email)

President

Kendra Orr

president@cipriani-pta.org

Secretary

Helena Johnson

secretary@cipriani-pta.org

Volunteers

Miriam De Carvalho and April Northrup

volunteers@cipriani-pta.org

Fundraising

Maritza Rogers

Fundraising@cipriani-pta.org

Treasurer

Lauren McNall

treasurer@cipriani-pta.org

Financial Secretary

Ashwini Peruri

Financial.secretary@cipriani-pta.org

Parliamentarian

Scotty Storey

parliamentarian@cipriani-pta.org

Historian

Marian Wells

historian@cipriani-pta.org

Auditor

Katie Borrelli-Donnelly

auditor@cipriani-pta.org

District Council Representative

Vanessa Targioni

Council.rep@cipriani-pta.org

SchoolForce Chair

Jeff Goldman

sf@cipriani-pta.org
Cipriani's Free Online Library
Books

PTA Forms

Use this fillable-PDF for any PTA related reimbursement. Please download the PDF, fill in the blanks, and email to the address on the form.

 

Donate to SchoolForce

Donate to Cipriani PTA

2020-2021PTA Meeting Schedule

September 17

November 5

January 7

March 11

May 6

June 10

All meetings are on Thursdays from 7pm to 8:30pm and are scheduled to take place over Zoom. 

2020-2021PTA Minutes 

Cipriani PTA Events